Fruity Fun Birthday Gift

This past weekend I celebrated my 28th birthday.  So the question is what do you get a raw vegan that doesn’t need anything and won’t eat cake?  Why fruit, of course! 

My brother and his wife surprised me with a gift basket of labeled exotic fruits from Nino Salvaggio’s .  The selection includes: Passion Fruit, Rambutan, Mangosteen, Pink Guava, Cherimoya, Lychees, Thai Guava, Quince, and Pepino Melon. I’ve already dug in a plan to report my taste reviews here, along with pictures.

2 Comments

  1. Awesome gift!! I’ve had Lychees and tasted like fruit cocktail kinda. Real sweet, whitish color…I guess not the best description! haha Have fun!! I can’t wait to see your fruit review! Happy Belated!!

Leave a Reply

